Core Thoughts
Sunday, April 10, 2011
A Quarter Century old
So I just turned 25 today, kinda cool. Went to see "Arthur" good movie, reserved a video game and spent some time hanging with my mother before homework. Defiantly a simple B-day, nothing to much, i like it. I'm a simple guy, if i could i would be a bum (not a street bum, but like "The Dude" type) my whole life. I've realized a lot in life, nothing to much surprises me anymore. I can explain just about anything a normal person will ask "Why" to. I started this blog to vent, but really i'm looking for people to give my opinion to about whatever is plaguing them at the moment. So if you have a question, just ask it.
Sunday, March 13, 2011
So it begins.....
Once again i have come to the conclusion that i can live alone for the rest of my life. No wife, no kids, no family, a complete hermit living in a house somewhere. I'm not even 25 yet and i've had that thought come into my head numerous times. Think about it for a second, who can honestly say they could live alone for the rest of their life? Kinda sad i know. I know i can be anti-social and not want to be around people, but that seems natural. I do enjoy my friends company, most the time, and i enjoy our in-depth conversations. But sometimes i just want to keep this time i have at night, in my mancave, just thinking to myself about anything that pops into my head. I am a human think tank, i may act lazy, but that's because i need something to attract my mind and have it focus on that one thing until i have figured it out. I try to understand everything, if something happens to me i step away from everything and just think about it until i come up with answers.
I know reading this may seem like i am depressed or something, but i'm not. I understand my thoughts and why i think the way i do. But back to my point, i wouldn't mind being by myself from here on out. I;m sure the saying is true "Better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all". Oh well, life goes on.....
I know reading this may seem like i am depressed or something, but i'm not. I understand my thoughts and why i think the way i do. But back to my point, i wouldn't mind being by myself from here on out. I;m sure the saying is true "Better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all". Oh well, life goes on.....
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)